Project Development Through Community Engagement


 Board of Directors

The Western Newfoundland and Labrador Developers Cooperative, as of October 2014, is overseen by a board of 8 members. These members are volunteers on the board, and work tirelessly to contribute as many hours as possible, given other career, social and personal responsibilities. Each board member is associated with a member organization of the cooperative and make every effort to meet monthly in order to discuss matters that concern the cooperative, and discuss performance reports from the Operations Manager. They are listed below, in alphabetical order.

Brenda Biggin
Eli Bishop
Glenda Garnier
Gloria Toope
Ron House
Richard May
Sandra Pinksen
Winona White

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>